Scorched Earth

LP / Digital


01. The End
02. Crown Lust
03. Scorched Earth
04. Fallen Rulers

Pressing Info

Released 01/15/2018 on Digital / LP / Deluxe Bone-infused Vinyl by Auris Apothecary.

- Limited Edition of 250
- Ultra-heavy 180+ gram clear vinyl
- Heavyweight 24pt full-color jackets
- Black paper inner sleeve
- Double-sided insert

- Limited Edition of 50
- Bone-infused 12″ 180+ gram clear vinyl record
- Black poly-lined inner sleeve
- Heavyweight 24pt pro-printed jacket
- 11″ x 11″ full color double-sided insert
- 12″ x 12″ white ink on black cardstock screen-printed insert
- Clear acrylic box of bone shards
- Hand-numbered certificate describing creation process
- Loose set of center labels


Recorded live in the studio at the Artifex Guild by Gnaw Bone April 2017 CE
Vocals and minimal overdubs recorded Summer 2017 CE
Mixed by Gnaw Bone Autumn 2017 CE
Mastered by James Plotkin




Purchase Vinyl on Bandcamp
Purchase Download on Bandcamp
Purchase Download on iTunes
Purchase Download on Google Play
Purchase Download on Amazon Music


Stream on Bandcamp
Stream on Apple Music
Stream on Spotify
Stream on Tidal